Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mysticdruid 69 / F
"Sexy scientist looking for the right chemistry"
Helotes, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mysticdruid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysticdruid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,617 Active Members!*
 
Status
mysticdruid 69/F
Helotes, Texas
Looking for that special someone.
Introduction
When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend and see where it goes. Not really into one night stands. Would really like to find a man that would like to have a long term relationship.

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Helotes, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses