Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nele1003 65 / M
"FUN and Good Relationship with Women and Couples, Males"
Kloten, Zurich, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nele1003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nele1003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,341,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Zurich, Switzerland
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Krung Thep, Thailand
Zurich, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
nele1003 65/M
Kloten, Zurich , Switzerland
I am a very giving per. I like petting, kissing, licking etc. I love licking and licking and licking hours and hours on end. I dream of taking you in my arms and rub you all over! If you like it harder then im willing to let you do to me anything you want. I laugh very much and enjoy fun company. We can discuss anything and everything, from the Pope to the deepest needs and urges of people. Ich bin ein Mann der sehr gerne hat zu geben. Ich habe gern Streicheln, Küssen und Lecken. Ich liebe es zu lecken und lecken und lecken stunden lang ohne zu stoppen. Ich traume dich in meine Arme zu nehmen und dich ueberall massieren! Hast Du resp. Habt Ihr es gerne strenger, mache auch sehr gerne mit! Ich lache gern und habe die lustige Gesellschaft sehr gern. Diskusionen ueber Themen 'von Poncius bis Pilatus' ist mein liebste Beschaeftigung(nach sex!) [[I]B][SIZE 10]As I am only a standard member, I cannot read any mails. [/SIZE][/B][/I]

My Ideal Person I am looking for no strings fun with sexy ladies and/or couples around Europe, I can also travel. I fantasise about what it would be like to have some uncomplicated, respectful fun with like minded people. I'd like to meet up with a couple who would enjoy me joining in and pleasuring the female and male or perhaps just to watch and pleasure myself. Please contact me here and I will invite you into my network to give you my e mail for instant contact. So have fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich traume, ich bin in ein Zug, und ich sitz vis-a-vis eine
reife Frau. Wir kommen ins gesprch und wir stellen fest
wir haben hnliche Leidenschaften. Am Ende von der Reise
gibt sie mir ihr Tel-Nr und bittet um ein Anruf. Es kommt
wie es kommen soll, und wir wissen garnicht den Namen des

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nele1003's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Kloten, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1957
Travels to: München, Saarbrücken, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses