nhbiguy2018 56 / M
"Looking for FWBs"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2018

To view all of
nhbiguy2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhbiguy2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AprilMarieSmith
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Donfivenine
South Carolina, United States
19jamie59u
New Hampshire, United States
Sindee269cd
Alabama, United States
HoustonMikeSucks
Texas, United States
MonicaQ9
Texas, United States
a68yoscbigolfr
South Carolina, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
kevin0757575
n, Israel
 
Status
nhbiguy2018 56/M
Summerville, South Carolina
go to nhfishman at y! not gold anymore
Introduction
I am 54 yo good looking guy. I would like to find a FWB situation. I also love being the third for a couple. I am easy going, sincere and respectful. I am 5' 9" avg build brn/brn, with thick 6.5 cut. I am very sane, safe, and ddfree. I have a fair amount of availability.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman with a great personality, very clean, smells good, and likes to hang out watching a movie, dinner, and adventure. Also M/F couples that are looking to spice things up. Married bi guys that like to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nhbiguy2018's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: