niceguy910910 29 / M
"on here looking to meet new people and have fun"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
niceguy910910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguy910910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,127,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arc1956
California, United States
Blackberry992017
Michigan, United States
bibeth83
Illinois, United States
Lilbrat23
Indiana, United States
TranssLicious
Illinois, United States
ELEGANTLYSSIMPLE
Ontario, Canada
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
curiosini2
Valle d'Aosta, Italy
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
niceguy910910 29/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a fun per. I love sports. I'll give pretty much anything an honest try. Message me if you want to know more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of niceguy910910's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: