Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
niceshyguyny 54 / M
"Hello, I am a fun clean man. Looking for a real FWB. I'm a sexually giving man and trying to find a real NYC (I work there almost daily) friend to meet and enjoy. This will be a fun sexually charged relationship. I'm real let's connect. I'm in Queen"
Babylon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 23, 2008

To view all of
niceshyguyny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceshyguyny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetericats
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
curiouskat333
Pennsylvania, United States
Ashly4Daddy
New Hampshire, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
Sahotcouple11
Texas, United States
HappyDaddy17
Texas, United States
QueenHannah77
New Jersey, United States
Ahjeezz
Indiana, United States
just4funanmore
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
niceshyguyny 54/M
Babylon, New York
video
Introduction
Hi NYC, Queens, Greenpoint and Long Island - I can be here any day for work or my own reasons. Im In Oc md often and love it. I’d love a nice clean regular thing. Ladies me up. I only bite when you want me to. I promise to make you smile and laugh. Dinner happy hour let’s connect. Im ready. ...

My Ideal Person A woman looking for a real friend with benefits. Clean, nice, giving and a bit wild.

OK lets have a great day..................Bye until next update.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Babylon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English