nicosluxury 30 / 36 / C
"only if it feels right"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2021

To view all of
nicosluxury's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicosluxury's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,173,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
32secrets
California, United States
Shy_gurl578
California, United States
Sallyjesse
California, United States
Sexynerd714
California, United States
Dwn2fuknow01
California, United States
Lqqking4Fun2011
California, United States
Missvstop
California, United States
eileensantana
California, United States
Neftali_30
California, United States
 
Status
nicosluxury 30/C
Long Beach, California
she isn't in the picture for now and cost to change from couple to single male
Introduction
hi im nico 30 years old in lakewood im hung fun and love eating pussy. i like phat booties big tits. looking for others in my 562 area for fun meet up to see i we have chemistry cause i respect boundaries. we can share pics maybe videos and eventually contact info and get the ball rolling. im an Aires tend to be aggresive and DOMINATE with consent of course thick 8 inch BWC 5ft 9inches tall 145lbs athletic buld and im clean have good taste no diseases i smoke weed 420 drink rarely and dj in my free time Dj AWOL went to los angeles valley college for music anything else just ask

My Ideal Person sexy voluptuous women that is freaky loves to give n receive oral. a women that can be submissive is a plus but not necessary. i can be vanilla or really kinkky just depends on our dynamic

thick+
chubby+
BBW+
Hcup tits++
phat booty+
PAWG+++++++++++++++++++
cougar++++++++
milf+++++

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicosluxury's responses

Information
  • 30/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1991 August 22, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: warehouse forlift/dj medical billing
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say