njtwo4fun 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for real couples who actually play!"
Monmouth county, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 23, 2013

To view all of
njtwo4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njtwo4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,083,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NJLP973
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
wantplaymate3
New Jersey, United States
rm_bifun1025
New Jersey, United States
slybiguy1974
New Jersey, United States
njtattooedcouple
New Jersey, United States
plezure4unow
New Jersey, United States
Dream8inch
New Jersey, United States
rm_xsisentinelx
New York, United States
jrm3543
New York, United States
 
Status
njtwo4fun 46/C
Monmouth county, New Jersey
Want to play....
Introduction
We are a MWC looking to share new experiences with other couples or select singles. We are both newer to this but eager for experiences. Please no pic collectors or pushy single guys. If interested send us a message or hit us up on IM, we love to chat! WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or select singles. We both want to further explore our bi side so ideal couple would be bi/bi curious. We are not Ken and Barbie but both attractive and would expect you to be the same. Clean, well groomed and DDF a must. Tattoos and piercings ok.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monmouth county, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1975
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Brown Hazel