[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
nkdboytoy 58 / M
"I Need a Massage"
west milford, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2021

To view all of
nkdboytoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nkdboytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,140,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Begira1
New Jersey, United States
tylerdurdenisbi
New Jersey, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
funguy8573
New Jersey, United States
Kswizz62
New Jersey, United States
nj_gent_38
New Jersey, United States
VixenRulz
New Jersey, United States
pacepress2
New Jersey, United States
heinelovers2251
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
nkdboytoy 58/M
west milford, New Jersey
I Need a Massage
Introduction
I am: 5'5" 119lb athletic and fit and fun I love oral sex, total giver.. i am in a relationship (an open relationship with a non-playing gay woman) i dream all day about her pussy, would not mind a few more women in my life who want to be orally pleased

My Ideal Person

naked, fun, 420 friendly, kind

Must Have Pics

if you don't have at least a profile pic and contact me through IM, send a pic to get a reply
you must be able to host

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always fantasize about a group of guys, 4-5 jerking off
and cumming on my ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, chill

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nkdboytoy's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • west milford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 21, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Demon Slayer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None