Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nycpl2022 53 / 53 / C
"We are a happily married couple looking for fun times..We are looking to spice up our lives and maybe yours but not change anyone's. Male has permission to play alone."
Watertown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 2, 2021

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycpl2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wayneder
Online NOW!
New York, United States
needmeat
New York, United States
netdiamond2021
New York, United States
ind_couple33
New Jersey, United States
NYfunCouple4U69
New York, United States
CNYcpl4fun99
New York, United States
funguy13676
New York, United States
Gman14094
New York, United States
shybutttcurious
New York, United States
 
Status
nycpl2022 53/C
Watertown, New York
What's happening?
Introduction
We are looking for bi / bi curious women and couples to join us for new experience. if you like our pics let us know by hitting like button and leaving comments. We are willing to travel some. So if you like what you see don't hesitate to contact us.

My Ideal Person A bi / bi curious women or couple that will help us experience something we have thought about for years but were reluctance to try until now.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1969 July 12, 1969
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C