nympho_sharan 47 / F
"naughty nymph"
Whitewood, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2007

To view all of
nympho_sharan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nympho_sharan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Steveo69elk
Wyoming, United States
COSprings36
Colorado, United States
Curious432015
South Dakota, United States
pete2609
North Iowa, United States
Missaurora77
South Dakota, United States
Wanna1fuck23
North Dakota, United States
coryin284
Washington, United States
GRNEYEDTITLUVER
Ontario, Canada
Funtimes4183
Utah, United States
 
Status
nympho_sharan 47/F
Whitewood, South Dakota
Introduction
Bi woman looking for men couples or other woman to have fun in bedroom and out

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couples to play with must be clean not into pain but other than that ask n well tell u

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my man join me in the dressing room of a local store
and fuck me while there are people on the other side

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nympho_sharan's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Whitewood, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: jewlery maker leather crafter n photographic arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: