offroad_rider 43 / M
"Respectful guy Looking to play with other genuine people."
Taylorsville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2011

To view all of
offroad_rider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view offroad_rider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
offroad_rider 43/M
Taylorsville, Indiana
Who wants to play this week? Send me a message.
Happy for varied activities, from just watching, mutual masturbation, swapping oral or full on play. Couples, Women and non creepy men are all interesting. Im somewhat of a unicorn. I show up when I say I will, I'm respectful, educated, my pics are really me. I have all my teeth, all my hair, and just want to play with people who are genuine as well.

My Ideal Person If you like my pics, let me know. its always hot to hear that someone is looking and enjoying them.

If I have you interested, send me a message! Just clicking the flirt button means nothing. Spend the minute sending me your thought. Its hard to hook up if we just click the flirt button back and forth.

Just looking for some respectful fun. Be drug free and clean. A little chat and possible get together is a good place to start with no expectations. If we hit it off maybe we can play.

Couples (m/f) I'd love to join you. Even if its just watching I think itd be so hot! Happy to join in if you'd like. I am comfortable nude with another guy in a sexual situation.

Lades, Tell me what you are looking for. I'm a no pressure kind of friend.

If you have something specific in mind. Message me and ask. If you have a local place to host, even better.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of offroad_rider's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Taylorsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: