oldmike1963 58 / M
"I'm a married male looking for new and exciting friends and playmates!"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2012

To view all of
oldmike1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldmike1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
oldmike1963 58/M
Anderson, Indiana
nsa lets play
Hello I'm a married white male.49 years old and a little bigger guy.I have long hair and beard (some say I look like biker Santa)LOL.I enjoy all types of people and all types of lifestyles.I am a top only that enjoys kissing cuddling and the pleasure of a nsa relationship for everyone.I'm very open to meeting new people and trying new and exciting things with you! Possibly even open to serious relationship with the right per. Feel free to email me at Adult FriendFinder if interested we can chat more!! AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Anyone or couple that is fun and enjoys having fun. Age and race aren't an issue as I enjoy all types of people. I would like to find someone interested in more then just a one night stand. Someone that may want to form a discreet relationship with a funloving Harley ridin guy like me!!LOL Let's chat and see what happens.

  • 58 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 23, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts