Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oldrnlookn4fun 71 / M
"Meet ups on hold through the holidays because of Covid-19 surge. Lets chat though"
Gordonsville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
oldrnlookn4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldrnlookn4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissycavan
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
gusta310
Virginia, United States
Katie19791
Virginia, United States
bisub4you3
Virginia, United States
touchofsalt
Virginia, United States
LakeisGreat
Virginia, United States
Greenstar6979
Virginia, United States
Ann8540
Virginia, United States
Capri79717
Florida, United States
 
Status
oldrnlookn4fun 71/M
Gordonsville, Virginia
Introduction
I am widowed almost 7 years and 16 years since my late wife's stroke which literally ended a sexual relationship. Am viewing sex now as an adventure, willing to experiment. Primarily looking for a single woman for FWB or NSA relationship or a couple interested in MFM fun. I am also bi-curious because as I noted I am willing to experiment sexually. Ideally looking for some one within an hour's drive of C'ville. Must be D&D free as I donate blood and it is a rare type.

My Ideal Person I am interested in a SWF between 50 and 70, petite and trim body under 5'6", "girl next door" looks, college degree, interested in getting together for intimate fun, and not, for now, interested in a long-term relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Boss, Moody Blues, The Who, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, Bob
Seger, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Watching porn together

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldrnlookn4fun's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Gordonsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 3, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: