Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
olish73 49 / M
"simple et naturel"
nouméa, Nouvelle Calédonie, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 13, 2008

To view all of
olish73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olish73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lapetitechienne
Quebec, Canada
madurasexy38
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
NawtyMissP
Ontario, Canada
bellepaire75
Ile de France, France
letifa
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sweetthaibitch2
Bavaria, Germany
aakkc
T'ai-wan, Taiwan
LatoyaKandy01
St. James, Jamaica
 
Status
olish73 49/M
nouméa, Nouvelle Calédonie , France
Introduction
salut tous le monde,je m appelle oliver et je vie en nouvelle caledonie noumea,je suis papa celibataire,facile a vivre simple et naturel,j ai une preference pour les femmes noires ou metisse,mais je suis ouvert a toutes propositions sexy tant que la personne et cool et respectueuse,j ai des valeurs humaines si ca vous dit qu on jouissent enssemble,alors venez sur ma cam,je vous souhaite beaucoup de plaisirs et de jouissances a toutes et tous,,,,,

My Ideal Person interngirl lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sticky finger, perfect, jesse royal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oui je fantasme sur hall berry, elle a un corps magnific
je la prendrais bien en levrette a grand coups de reins

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of olish73's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • nouméa, Nouvelle Calédonie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: plombier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: