onehotintegra 60 / M
"Playmate wanted"
Lutherville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2000

To view all of
onehotintegra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onehotintegra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
Norte de Santander, Colombia
New York, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
New York, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
onehotintegra 60/M
Lutherville, Maryland
Hey there...I'm glad you stopped buy to read this advertisement. I'm a single family oriented 30 somthing SWM in search of a partner in crime. Don't be fooled by outward appearences. What seems to be a family oriented male has his wild side. I enjoy many things good food, fine wine and spirits,and stimulating conversation. Or a hot night on the town ie. happy hour and dancing till dawn. I like to stay fit by rollerblading,sking,bikeing,hikeing ,SEX. I want to experience new things, make new friends, nerture a new relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an uninhibited, fit, funney, sexy, educated, non smoking,family oriented person. Someone whom in non materialistic and will take me for the person that i am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Bealtes, Doors, NIN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of onehotintegra's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Lutherville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1961
Hometown: Lutherville, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either