oral_me4u 61 / M
"Who wants oral for hours?"
Milner, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
oral_me4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral_me4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,946,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
tunis, Tunisia
Online NOW!
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
oral_me4u 61/M
Milner, Georgia
WM, 60, 6', 260, clean cut, DDF. Love giving oral to completion. Looking for a pillow princess or prince that loves receiving. MMF with another bi guy, (or at least bi friendly), would be a fantasy cum true. I'm a bottom and getting topped and pegged are great, too. But I am completely satisfied just going down until you can't cum again. Very discreet.

My Ideal Person Prefer a cut guy and shaved woman. Age, race, size do not matter. What does matter, fun, uninhibited, clean, DDF, and very discreet also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oral_me4u's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Milner, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: at zahoo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses