oralexplore63 58 / M
"Quando Omni Flunkus Moritati"
Bally, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
oralexplore63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralexplore63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,506 Active Members!*
oralexplore63 58/M
Bally, Pennsylvania
Most of my friends would say I have an easy personality. like adventure, outdoor activities like camping biking but also like to stay in and cuddle up with a movie and pizza or Chinese food. I love giving massages, oral and exploring a womans body.

My Ideal Person looking for laid back girl to have some fun with in or out of the bedroom. can be nsa or long term commitment, must be adventurous and like to try new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of oralexplore63's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Bally, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None