Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oralhypnosis 60 / M
"ANY PRETTY, CLEAN DICK AVAILABLE?"
Parkville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
oralhypnosis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralhypnosis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mtl4play
Quebec, Canada
althom6
Pennsylvania, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
AJtino
California, United States
godtknald37
Centrum, Denmark
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
zmonkey12
Pennsylvania, United States
fastrideslowfuck
Maryland, United States
seamannu
Maryland, United States
 
Status
oralhypnosis 60/M
Parkville, Maryland
Introduction
Looking for local men who would like repeat servicing. PRETTY and CLEAN, Attached to something decent, please. Host or travel. Bonus to find muscle to worship also. Enjoy giving head more than receiving. I'm a bottom/versatile. You either love me or hate me as I say. I'm caring and compassionate, and true with an intense excited side that comes off to some as pushy-it's not- disrespect does that. My love of gardening and animals is why I'm not in a cell.

My Ideal Person Don't have one. It's all visual until we meet. Very diverse of what I like. If I say Hi, let's see.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carlos Ponce

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralhypnosis's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 30, 1962
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: