orallr 54 / M
"adult pleasure and adventure - standard members can contact me"
syracuse, New York, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 29, 2001

To view all of
orallr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orallr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
orallr 54/M
syracuse, New York
professional buisness owner very busy but love to have fun interested in sexual encounters with an erotic adventurous women i love s endless oral sex and foreplay love to tease an please over and over

My Ideal Person looking for an erotic women who loves to be spoiled and pampered sexually someone whos not afraid to let her hair down and have fun try new things experiment explore get wild with whatever makes you feel good
you must love long sexual encounters
we could meet for a one time fling or regular sexual get togethers
i do like office sex something about working at my desk the day after a women has been there is such a turn on
also just got turned onto light bondage a new sexual thrill so lets give that a try too !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love the office fantasy
maybe your a co worker or a client
fill in the blanks lets make it happen together soon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of orallr's responses

  • 54 / male
  • syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1967
Hometown: syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None