Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
orlandofun7 56 / M
"Looking for my soulmate"
Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
orlandofun7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orlandofun7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,446 Active Members!*
orlandofun7 56/M
Washington D.C., District of Columbia
I have learned that Isabella is one special woman
6 foot 1 inch guy with a good sense of humor want to find my soulmate as soon as possible

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There is a park in west Ft lauderdale called Markham park.
even though this happened more than 15 years ago. My new
TS Girlfriend and I I went there to have sex several times
a month for 6 months. We never got caught. We even had sex at Orlando's Universal studios a few

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Phoebe Cates or Salma Hayek. I would love to be with both at the same time.

View more of orlandofun7's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Internet marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: