ortmedic 45 / M
"talented tongue and a great cock"
Whitney, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2002

To view all of
ortmedic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ortmedic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,944,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_JuChDoSa
Texas, United States
Prtyallnitecpl
Texas, United States
Bunny10555
Texas, United States
LoveCum4Her
Texas, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
jbdforfun
Texas, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
WeCurious09
Texas, United States
Midcitiesfuncpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
ortmedic 45/M
Whitney, Texas
Pussies will never be heroes...
Introduction
I am clean cut d/df and take care of myself. I am open to new things and want to try new and different things... I am here and for real. So you should be too.... I like all types of women couples etc..

My Ideal Person Just NSA fun!! I am wanting to meet people that are fun like to try different things and that are for real..... I like to please my partners more than anything. (whatever that may be)..... I tend to like older and size doesnt matter...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex with a person or persons out on a lake or in the outdoors
where there might be a chance for someone to watch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ortmedic's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Whitney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: