otrabbby13131 65 / M
"Hello everyone"
NWI, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
otrabbby13131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otrabbby13131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,989,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur2p
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
pornaddictcd
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
TonyStark_____
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
Readynow4569
Idaho, United States
jac1981son
Michigan, United States
Hornylicker17
Indiana, United States
Sexynfun4ya
Texas, United States
Bang2holes
Illinois, United States
 
Status
otrabbby13131 65/M
NWI, Indiana
Will be at work Tomorrow in Hammond
Introduction
love to chat about kinky adventures. exploring almost anything . Lets get a little kinky. absolutely love a good facial.mmmmmmmmmmmm

My Ideal Person now looking for a total cum slut fuck pig whore that doesn't get enough, i want to abuse every hole you have. no extreme pain but total degradation and humiliation. husband or boyfriend can be present and get abused as well. you both really need to submit to my demands. I also Love to have my share of cum as well. so when it is time for you to release i want it all over my face. I love cock as much as pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of otrabbby13131's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • NWI, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: