Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
panties24365 78 / M
"Bi panty wearer"
Branson, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2020

To view all of
panties24365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view panties24365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackGinaMae1
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
denlin1235
Missouri, United States
Larryjinmo
Missouri, United States
streetglide726
Arkansas, United States
somechocolate4u2
Missouri, United States
ozarkrad
Missouri, United States
dee6117
Kentucky, United States
Ed_69698
Missouri, United States
Shanesreadyhere
Missouri, United States
 
Status
panties24365 78/M
Branson, Missouri
Looking for Bi women & Men
Introduction
I am looking for Bi singles both male and female also couples with at least one or both BI . I am a bit of and exhibitionist . So I enjoy showing off for anyone that wants to see . I stay shaved up all the time and wear panties 24/7 Send me a mail and ask anything you like. I enjoy chatting about anything sexual

My Ideal Person Any Bi person male or female . Prefer that they are shaved. But not a deal breaker.
One of very big turn on's is TiT's of all kinds.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of panties24365's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Branson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: