pantiesgirlman 49 / M
"I am define myself..dude with girl ass, shaved pussyass and super sexual. I can cum 3 or 4 times for day. I love just FWB..friends with benefits, no compromise, very safe and discret .I want a gang bang someday."
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
pantiesgirlman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantiesgirlman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Indiana, United States
Brussels, Belgium
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Lima, United States
pantiesgirlman 49/M
Worcester, Massachusetts
SEX , alot experience with BLACK guys, best feeling ever, fuck amazing , no ? unique moments, u enjoy every second, love my black babies cum alot.I into real or webcam , love enjoy hard dudes,I enjoy wear panties girls,make dudes cum, sex with dudes very discret...i prefer married guys. About me...ughhhh i love sex , very discret and real. I versatil, I love feel tongue in my ass...honest the best feeling ever. I super tight and picky. I super clean per always i smell sweaty, grease dudes or girls. Before meet me take shower pls. I love webcam play..usually i meet for real but i need to be sure u are real (webcam). Dont forget I like good smell and very clean ans please dont lie about age...hands dont lie about age, be real..real age, pls be clean

My Ideal Person Masculine, clean out and in, ready for play anytime, no DRAMA y very discret and not looking for nothing serious, maybe meet many times but just for secret play, I love married guys to enjoy with me hottttttt sex and watch my girly ass in panties. I like guys love to play before sex. I love kisses. I love guys smell good, i dont like any bad smell.... Just FUN no feeling . just enjoy good sex, open mind for any but I prefer Black

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pantiesgirlman's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: