Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
partygald 40 / F
"Always looking to expand my social circle :)"
Bali, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2006

To view all of
partygald's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partygald's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oregonsexseeker
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
jradd1775
Santa Catarina, Brazil
hman196502
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_ThomasGBS
Singapore, jurong
mff69diver
Queensland, Australia
rm_rapistjb
Johor, Malaysia
rm_ken925
National Capital Region, Philippines
timtina2015
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_crash0cool
Singapore, SIngapore
 
Status
partygald 40/F
Bali, Bali , Indonesia
Introduction
1) I've been told I've got an easy-going perality. 2) I believe in the truth, like it or not 3) I like to keep it adventurous in bed, although am not into dom/sub stuff. 4) Like public action

My Ideal Person 1) Fun loving with a sense of humour
2) Open to suggestions in bed, leading at times and following the lead at other times
3) The more the merrier

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
How do I choose one? At present moment, it has to be Shakira.
Those hips, the way she moves, and that beautiful face.
Yummy! :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of partygald's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Bali, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: