peli1234 64 / M
"The voyage to sensual intense pleasures leads ultimately to orgasmic arrivals ! Toronto Mar 16-19"
Montreal, Quebec, Kanada
Jetzt Online!
Mitglied seit: 2. Juli 2011

Um alle Fotos von
peli1234' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von peli1234 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 45,477 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 92,479 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,064,656 Aktive Mitglieder!*
peli1234 64/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
looking to play intensely and often!! Mmm to all the amazing people from all the world - yes have had many friends visit - let me thank you for many incredible days and nights ands looking forward meeting again soon! Frequently travel Ont and well as VT NY ready for fun! Anyone visiting my great city and want to play please contact me and looking forward to meeting with friends who are really into some clean hot highly sexual and very sensual yet intense sex! Have met several incredibly sexy couples who enjoy m/f/m as well as very creative females and males, bi-couples who are serious for some hot action any luv the best of both worlds.all races and colrs,welcum,zero prejudices! To me great sex is about total body pleasures Form top to bottom front d back mmm Attractive sensual high sexual drive versatile masculine bi male extremely talented into deep intense long oral anal front and back with passion and hot fun looking for clean well hung guy(s),women,couples and groups who enjoy fully sensual erotic sessions with full body worship intense and often. have huge sex drive and looking for some great times with healthy clean sexually intense partner(s) who love to kiss and enjoy long foreplay with mmm massages! not looking to get into long drawn out talk but good clean fun for those are luv intense passionate wild sex are you up for it If intrigued don't be shy and contact me as I answer all my messages and honestly don't bite unless.... je suis bilingue et j'adore faire l'amour en deux langue...mmm[COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

Der ideale Mensch für mich active and adventurious sex friends who luv sex for sex who enjoy being explored safe clean intense healthy fun no bs and nsa
Age is only chronologicaly, it is just a number it's what's between the ears as the mind is the body stimulator, leading ,you on to awesome great sexual pleasures I I have had great times with really repeated sex with those 18-70 and with very few exceptions all delicious very arousing.
One special to comment is remember ", the voyage to multiple orgasmic aroused highs is just as incredible as the arrival where many more wet times occur "

let's get past the flirting,friending and hotlist messages and get into some great crazy "LIVE" times
To those of you I have met thanks for great times and looking forward to the next time to do it again

If this sounds like you let's touch base and BTW I give excellent full service massages and I don't judge, all genders m/f/ couples bi straight and in between absolutely luv full breasted women who enjoy massaging titillating breast and nipples workout nice cocked trans and she males ( recently had some awsome amazing experiences mmm best of both worlds! ) and for a while have had incredible sex with bi both MM MFM FF all equally delicious btw I love squirters with very talented hands fingers mouth and have a vicious tongue with a voracious appetite ! Another of by sensual desires is shower sex absolutely luv it!! I m
I am extremely discrete very healthy and have an intense appetite for extended play! It do not bite or nibble unless you say and want to! Ca
Don't be shy nothing to lose except great clean sensual fun!

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Noch nicht, aber ich möchte es gern mal ausprobieren.

Weitere Antworten von peli1234 anzeigen

  • 64 / männlich
  • Montreal, Quebec, Kanada
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern, Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau), Gruppen, Paaren (2 Frauen), Paaren (2 Männer) oder Trans
Geburtsdatum: 11. September 1957
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: 177-180 cm
Körperbau: Athletisch
Rauchen: Ich rauche manchmal/in Gesellschaft
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze Freizeitdrogen nur gelegentlich
Bildungsstand: Master Abschluss
Beruf: marketing
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Spirituell
Habe Kinder: Ja. Wir leben nicht zusammen.
Möchte Kinder: Nein
Penisgröße: Durchschnitt/Durchschnitt
Beschnitten: Ja
Spricht: Englisch, Französisch, none
Haarfarbe: Braun
Haarlänge: Kurz
Augenfarbe: Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Beides
Meine Trophäensammlung: