pemdas51 51 / M
"I've done things on my own long enough."
Deerfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2019

To view all of
pemdas51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pemdas51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,787,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
pemdas51 51/M
Deerfield, Ohio
Introduction
Single and looking to meet someone for good conversation and to enjoy life. I'm an outdoor per and have grown tired of doing things on my own. Would like someone within an hour or two for a drink, dinner or weekend outing.... Single ladies only please.*****************************************************************************************************************************************WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*****

My Ideal Person My ideal person is confident and has a good outlook on life. Enjoys Science Fiction movies, Horror movies, Comedies and Dramas (Yes I will watch a chick flick with you too) I enjoy watching movies in or out. Enjoys the outdoors (hiking, camping etc.) More to come..........

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Deerfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Have a good job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None