[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
playwithme5540 42 / M
"let's have some naked fun"
Ontario, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2019

To view all of
playwithme5540's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwithme5540's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,684 New photos this week!
  • 107,735,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bfischer1963
Online NOW!
California, United States
SPENCANKS69
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Johnsocalmale69
California, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Superman69372
California, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
singleguy693
California, United States
manual072
Ohio, United States
 
Status
playwithme5540 42/M
Ontario, California
Show me your candy
Introduction
I want to be your chubby cum dump, I wanna be gang banded or have a train ran on me. I am on this site to either cam or to get fuck by as many people as possible. I don't meet right away.

My Ideal Person have a sense of humor. Be horny, looking for people of the age of 21 to 70 be abled bodied. Be kinky I don't care male female in between any race any shape or size. I don't care if you are married, do you want me to fuck your partner too?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
you and your soft loving moans

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
gang bangs sex, rough sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Listen never mind all that, are we screwing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playwithme5540's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: making you cum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: