pontiac5400 69 / M
"Looking for a partner for ongoing fun & enjoyment."
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2004

To view all of
pontiac5400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pontiac5400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ebonydiva27
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
lexapro69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_suzzyq669
British Columbia, Canada
Secretpleasur265
British Columbia, Canada
WorthCheckingIt
Alberta, Canada
temptresstee
British Columbia, Canada
firelady434
British Columbia, Canada
jampussy4u
Montego Bay, Jamaica
rm_sydney1850
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
pontiac5400 69/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi Ladies: I am a 6' mature man in good physical shape. I'm very clean and drug/STD free. I'm looking for a partner who enjoys having fun in & out of the bedroom and likes to try different things. I am a non-smoker & casual drinker. Don't do the night club scene very often but do enjoy going to see live bands/orchestra/concerts. Have a good sense of humour. Owned my own business and now semi-retired.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight male & enjoy sex plus LOVE oral - giving & receiving. However, I'm open to trying anything once. Bi or Bi-curious woman would be great also as I would like to explore the possibilities of this type of relationship. Prefer women who are healthy, reasonably fit and take pride in their appearance and prefer women who are clean shaven but not a deal breaker. Also enjoy giving & receiving massage. I like a woman to be comfortable with her sexuality & not afraid to take the lead sometimes. I'm new to this scene & looking to have some fun before anything serious but would prefer someone to have an ongoing relationship with rather than one night stands.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: