quietfun92 43 / 43 / C
"INTERESTED in WOMEN.all shapes and sizes...."
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
quietfun92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietfun92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,083,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
quietfun92 43/C
Dallas, Texas
HIM ...Been in LIFE STYLE for a long time,I host parties for cpls or single femal,WE ARE NOT A COUPLE...I do have a female friend that enjoys gang bangs IF interested.. private hosting very discreet..Iam dd FREE,respectable and open minded..also STRAIGHT. ...i'am looking for FWB to chill with.. also,your not required to do Gang bangs.....if your interested in either in box your info..e mail or number....and let's talk...be clean...dd free...AND IF YOU SAY YOUR GOING TO BE SOMEWHERE BE THERE...OR cancel ahead ...to stand up some one is B.S. And be who you say you are..if NOT..STOP WASTING OTHERS TIME....NO MEN UNDER 40yrs.to play in parties UNLESS cpl OR women i'm hosting say's other...sorry fellas Just because you have a big dick don't mean you mature...

My Ideal Person Like minded cpl or single female.....Male IS STRAIGHT....WE ARE NOT a CPL HERE...guys IF your looking to PLAY with THE GIRL..i WILL let her know,

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 26, 1978 September 3, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: artist n/a
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either