quietmansect 43 / M
"Let's Be Sexy"
Waterford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 10, 2005

To view all of
quietmansect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietmansect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,748 New photos this week!
  • 93,871,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MidniteAngel0
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
quietmansect 43/M
Waterford, Connecticut
Feeling a little loose, like Mardi Gras time!
Introduction
Who I am isn't as important as why I am here. Life's short. Let's be sexy together. What pleases you? What teases you? What makes you feel good all over? Lets talk about itCome on over to my blog for more.

My Ideal Person Someone with a sexy mind who gets me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Sting, Neil Young, Charlie Daniel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My greatest fantasy has been realized which
means I just need to meet someone with a better imagination
than mine. I am looking for an activity partner now, so my
fantasies now involve taking a long walk and having a drink
together after.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't generally fantasize about
celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of quietmansect's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Waterford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: