[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rachealkay 56 / T
"Hello all my name is Racheal,i'm 42 live in fl"
Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2006

To view all of
rachealkay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachealkay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juggalo78
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
leadfoot092271
Ontario, Canada
rm_tatooedstorm
Florida, United States
rm_bearsex19
Pennsylvania, United States
fuckbuddy2058
Illinois, United States
Rooster449449
Florida, United States
3some1952
Florida, United States
rm_Ilovetvcds
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rachealkay 56/T
Fort Pierce, Florida
hi looking for a married cpl to fuck me
Introduction
Hello everyone,My name is Racheal i'm a pre op transexual 5 ' 7'' 121.5 blonde hair green eyes I may be 42 but trust me i have a body that looks much younger tight thighs and caves and a nice ass.I dont just play ts i live 24/7 as female work and play,I like fun but not into head games or control freaks.i will submit at times but will never let anyone, Make choices for me. I'm a bottom girl only, I like to be spoiled.I am raising a going to college and with the price of gas ,food and s clothes and shoes this girl needs help ,smiles

My Ideal Person Hi i'm naughty very at times looking for married cpls ,sometimes not married, but i like both i'm bi ,gives me time to enjoy both at once,i like some bondage and what ever else i might be in the mood for.I'm not into pain and no blood sports ,not big on water sports,i'm looking for fun Guys if you only want a one nighter fine but it will but i like to be spoiled....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Olivia Newton John, ELO , journey ,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy is to have a female to use a strapon on me, to control
me , i'm somewhat submissive although i'm called
a controling bitch at work.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rachealkay's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1966
Travels to: Greenville, United States
Hometown: Davison, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: