Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rangerrob1961 61 / M
"looking to spice thing up"
midwest, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2008

To view all of
rangerrob1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rangerrob1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swirlgirl_080283
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
malenaerotik
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
suriylolo2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Florida, United States
kaylaisback
Indiana, United States
thesweetscj
Missouri, United States
bunsgalore2
New York, United States
 
Status
rangerrob1961 61/M
midwest, Indiana
Introduction
I like to make a few fantasies come true for my lovers. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. If you contact me please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person a sexual adventurous person with no hangup,or drama,not pushy,and discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rangerrob1961's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • midwest, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English