[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
rdy4playtim 59 / M
"Women ONLY please. Looking for day time fun and pleasure. No strings"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
rdy4playtim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdy4playtim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,470,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Intocockworshipk
Tennessee, United States
sammy_zaphire
Antioquia, Colombia
MiaDeliciosa
New Jersey, United States
bunnybetty51
Florida, United States
discreetama
California, United States
Melinda_May
Florida, United States
KriSTVvee895
Indiana, United States
Melisa_Cox
Florida, United States
warmhuggswwlove
Nevada, United States
 
Status
rdy4playtim 59/M
Naples, Florida
Back online.....looking for a new play friend
Introduction
Day time fun in Naples/Ft Myers. Oral giving and receiving

My Ideal Person Ladies for day time fun and play. Locals or visitors.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've written several blog posts...............The
Cleaning Woman fantasy is my FAV

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Trinity..............the leather one piece is smolderingly
HOT

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rdy4playtim's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: May 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: