redheads60 69 / M
"I truly enjoy giving pleasure. I consider my oral skills with women to be well above average."
Taos, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2021

To view all of
redheads60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redheads60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,035,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
redheads60 69/M
Taos, New Mexico
fun loving 70 year old likes intelligent people to play with
Introduction
I am married with a wife who has an illness that precludes us having a sexual relationship. I am 69 years old but still going strong, might like to try bi sometime. I believe that sex is a life long journey where you learn something new each step of the way. Every person that you have pleasure with is different and likes different things. It is fun to explore and try new things with someone that you can trust.

My Ideal Person Ladies and couples who are open minded and looking for a fun loving playmate. Personality and eagerness to play are the most important things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about being with a crossdresser. Dont know
if I will ever do it though.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of redheads60's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Taos, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None