reneejohn67 49 / 46 / C
"Looking get start up again !"
West Henrietta, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 6, 2020

To view all of
reneejohn67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reneejohn67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
reneejohn67 49/C
West Henrietta, New York
.We are a married couple looking for a couple explore sexual fantasies together. We would also entertain a female for a threesome. We would like to chat before we have a meet and greet. We can not read mail on the site so please only IM us. We are looking to have fun this summer ! We can travel or host !

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or women would be local, available meet at night, we can host. Couples should be willing watch and switch partners. Rules of play dates would be talked about up front.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, In the rain

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reneejohn67's responses

  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Henrietta, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 2, 1972 February 12, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C