rm_2U4U2 61 / F
"Short, shy, sweet mexican with real tits, ready for some serious fucking if u want; I am 4real, guys"
Salinas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2004

To view all of
rm_2U4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2U4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thayn1850
Online NOW!
Baja California Sur, Mexico
rm_MrNickT
Oregon, United States
bimaledelhi
Delhi, India
rm_PGC47
California, United States
rm_ssjcpl
California, United States
reallthick1
California, United States
latinlover2376
California, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Taboo696999
California, United States
 
Status
rm_2U4U2 61/F
Salinas, California
Front view of my hungry pussy; help me guys, help me.....................
Introduction
I am a five foot female, olive complected, with brown hair/eyes and a great smile. I am mexican, not Latina. There is a difference and those of u that know it, know why I say Mexican, not Latina. I am a people per and I do project accordingly.

My Ideal Person Plse be showered/shaved/clean when we first meet to fuck; I love clean and will suck accordingly.

Please, be well endoowed (no small dicks);

Please, be over 5 ft. 11 in; dont like short men;

Please, be experienced in Swinging/Lifestyes;

Please, do not be new to the idea of sharing me w/other men; I will be shared!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Done this one already but want to begin to do it again but
one guy I was swinging with, took me to a porn theater, we
sat there for a while, the guys that were lined up against
the wall, all sat around us n then dont really know how it
started but they were fucking me and I was sucking thier
dicks. One of them, about three or four of them wanted me
to piss infront of them, I did, so finally the Mgr of the porn
theater just stopped the movie n had music playing while
I did the entertaining so to speak. All of four hours to boot
n I quit enjoyed it. Need to do that again. <br><br>
One fantacy that was brougth to my attention was being an
inhouse slutt/whore in a guys house to where he n/or his
friends could come over and fuck me at thier will, anytime
they wanted me, I would be there, with legs wide open, mouth
ready for dick(s), Sunday to Saturday. Anytime. <br><br>
Another one would be a mock , havent been or taken
against my will so want to try that. <br><br>
I might like it since I like to be fucked by many dicks at any
give time; maybe prearranged gb's, just out of the
norm things that most women dont really want but say they
do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Porn theater

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Which ever u would have me; fuck me your way and I will nevers

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Really dont have one but we could say Elvis Presley. I always
said I was born too late to really have known Elvis n what
he was all about. Considering all the women he had n all the
affairs he had when he was married, he must have been a good
lover. Would have loved to find out myself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_2U4U2's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Salinas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 3, 1960
Travels to: San Jose, California, United States
Hometown: Monterey County, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Financial Industry
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish/English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: