rm_Moneypenny15 52 / F
"Read Profile Before Contacting"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Moneypenny15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Moneypenny15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,735 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Moneypenny15 52/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Seriously, no rednecks! No, not even you.
Introduction
Right... let's see... First off, I'm a BBW. Though I dislike the term... well, that's what I am. So if that doesn't appeal to you, sorry. Here's the thing- Being on AFF does not mean I'm a desperate that has sex with every man on this site. I've been put off by so many of you emailing me, being vulgar, classless and misogynistic. If you can't engage my brain, I will not respond. I don't know how you all were brought up, but I can certainly understand why you aren't getting laid. My profile is very clear about my preferences in men. If you don't fit the bill, you just don't. Nothing you say will make me lower my standards. I am looking for men of quality, or I'm not looking at all. If you want a , hire one. I'm intelligent, funny, honest, sarcastic, goofy, sweet as hell and sexual. I'm kind to small ren, the elderly and animals. Hell, I don't even squash bugs... I take them outside and set them free. Except spiders. Spiders are fuckers. I'm a liberal, Obama-loving Democrat. I own cats, but I'm NOT a crazy cat lady. I'm lucky enough to actually LOVE my job. I have an amazing family. Yeah, I might even be described as a bit of a Pollyanna, but I'd rather be that than cynical and bitter. I am submissive, but not A submissive. I'll let you take the lead... but I'm not even a little bit turned on by being slapped, called a slut or a or degraded in any way. Be a man, but not a monster.

My Ideal Person Right now, I'm just looking for one night stands. Maybe more if we really click, but probably not. I just want to have sex, get dressed and leave. I don't host, so you'll have to. If you're married, be prepared to spring for a hotel room. If you live with a roommate... well, you're probably not the type of lover I'm looking for anyway.

Be over 35, maybe 30 if you're a white collar professional that is very mature. I'm don't like young men. Yes, you might have a 9 inch cock but you're still 22. No, thank you. I prefer men that are taller than me... I'm 5'8". And, please, SMELL GOOD!! Not stinky cologne, but soap... nice, clean soap. And shaved... I don't want hair in my teeth anymore than you do!

A poor grasp of the English language turns me off. Punctuation, grammar, spelling... yes, those are turn-ons. I don't respond to men who use "u" in place of "you". Or "r" instead of "are". That's juvenile. And annoying. If you can't be bothered to use proper English, I can't be bothered to suck your cock.

I'm not looking for a good old boy... if you're hobbies include hunting, fishing, Nascar, off-roading, polishing your truck or listening to country music, we're probably not compatible. I don't care to see a picture of your motorcycle or your truck. What you drive doesn't tell me a thing about how well you can fuck. Conservatives need not apply.

And, yes, I'm sorry, but I'm only sexually attracted to Caucasian men.

You can contact me if you're not in the Louisville area... but I'm just going to ignore you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too numerous to mention, but the Fratellis are my current
favorite band.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery. Because, Christ, he's hot... everything
about him.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Moneypenny15's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Do-Gooder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: