rm_PrisicaK 47 / F
"Busty B*itch Looking for Big D*cks"
Round Rock, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
rm_PrisicaK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PrisicaK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,016,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Distrito Federal, Mexico
British Columbia, Canada
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
rm_PrisicaK 47/F
Round Rock, Texas
Where I want to be: on all fours dick in deep ass being slapped
Introverted lady in public but demanding nymph behind closed doors. Only interested in men under 47 with vigor and stamina and 8+ inches. I respect everyone's preferences so please respect mine. Marrieds or attached please consider carefully before contacting not open to hosting or frequent daytime connections. Ongoing arrangement desired. Liars, fakes, and con artists please miss me with your bullsh*t

My Ideal Person Tall, dark and handsome(its a look not a color) respectful and honest( anything can be negotiated except for lies after the fact) disease free and plays safe. Straight(men and women are not interchangeable)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A long term arrangement with two guys who share me, but not
each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_PrisicaK's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: