Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_RN426 50 / F
"**Not meeting anyone new right now ** I can only respond to IM and not email messages "
Woodland, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
rm_RN426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_RN426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
memphisbuzz
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Brandonmac82
Alabama, United States
Wetstic55
Alabama, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Ntofun1000
Mississippi, United States
Ricky_Bobby48
Mississippi, United States
Towerclimber6979
Arkansas, United States
Tanner5991
Mississippi, United States
TEX2198
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_RN426 50/F
Woodland, Mississippi
Introduction
I’m a married professional lady who is looking for a passionate affair. I’m really looking for someone more local to my area. I’m 5-7, 180 lbs, brown hair and blue eyes. If you are looking for a beauty queen, who has a perfect body, please be aware that I do not

My Ideal Person I’m not interested in bisexual men or women. Also, not interested in couples. Not everyone clicks on here. My free time is short so I’m not looking to drive an hour or more. I can’t host either.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Woodland, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: