rm_SXYBOCABBW 58 / F
"Looking for FUN"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_SXYBOCABBW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SXYBOCABBW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_SXYBOCABBW 58/F
Boca Raton, Florida
Give me a real massage, I'll give you a happy ending ... woman preferred! ;-)
Introduction
I am a 51 SJF, living in Boca Raton, Florida. I am looking for and will only respond to people between 35-57, lives within 30 miles, is SINGLE for a man, for a couple with a bi-F and loves BBW's. [COLOR orangered]Also, a face pic is a MUST before meeting.[/COLOR] I am not looking for a relationship (but if I find one I wouldn't complain) but instead I am looking for intimate friends.

My Ideal Person I would like people who like everything from kissing to... I am looking for people who can carry on a conversation before, during and after intamacy. I am not looking for role playing, pain, bondage. Please drop me a note (and pic) and tell me what things you like and don't like. Intrigue me!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. Being with a woman more often!! 2. A couple who come over and just totally ravage me. 3. Getting picked up at a bar, do some sensual dancing and making out in the bar! 4. A couple comes over to give me a massage, complete with a happy ending for everyone!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_SXYBOCABBW's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1963
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: