Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Yesterdayyy 34 / M
"bow chicka wow wow"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2007

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Yesterdayyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_Yesterdayyy 34/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
What can i say I love both I love the taste of pussy, I love to flick my tongue along those pretty pussy lips,. I love to munch on the clit, suck on the lips, and then ram my tongue deep into that ready pussy. I love to rub my face, especially my chin, on pussy, paying special attention to the clit...which, when it's excited and engorged, I just love to give 'em some hard rubbing. Fooling around with a dude is also fun I dont mind being top or bottom, it feels good getting fucked but when its too painful its just not pleasurable anymore.Also take a shit and clean out your ass couple hours before hand is a really good idea.circumcised is good but if you're not please clean it,the smell the smell of foreskin is just a really big big turn off. shave or trim please, i dont like spitting hair outta my mouth every 5 seconds. I tend to like traditional vanilla sex nothing kinky,start with some canoodling, kissing making out,licking (especially on the neck lol) sucking .. you get the idea.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 18, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English