Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_advenduo 57 / 57 / C
"Looking for adventure"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2007

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_advenduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
South Carolina, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
rm_advenduo 57/C
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
We are easy going, friendly couple looking for casual fun. Have had some experience before and really enjoyed it. Interested in 3 or 4 somes or full swap. We are D&D free and very secure in our relationship. Looking for other professional couples who like excitement now and then.

My Ideal Person Looking for easy going couple or man to socialize and get to know each other and see where things go from there.

View more of rm_advenduo's responses

  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 8, 1965 August 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business business
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D