Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_bgvortex9 68 / F
"Love fetish clothes"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2006

To view all of
rm_bgvortex9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bgvortex9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,372,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tazzerman2000
Indiana, United States
rm_lv88s
Nevada, United States
rm_flynt32
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_neveragain80
Oklahoma, United States
rm_CleWestGuy
Ohio, United States
SverigesAngel
California, United States
r_g42
Ohio, United States
rm_Edge357
Ohio, United States
satnitespecl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_bgvortex9 68/F
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Not seeking. Participating in the blogging community only.

My Ideal Person Not really looking at this time. I have found someone very special.

One dimensional people bore me. If a penis pic is all you have to show for yourself, guess what, all the other boys have them too so don't even bother contacting me. I appreciate someone who knows the meaning of respect. Real affection, chemistry, connection, and total honesty. Some one who is a real person and not a card board cut-out or fake role player.

I hope you all find what you deserve be that good or bad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_bgvortex9's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: free lance artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: