Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_elpatoloco14 42 / 40 / C
"nos gustan. las cosas calientes"
lawrenceville ga, Georgia, Estados Unidos
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
rm_elpatoloco14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_elpatoloco14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flyguy90008
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_Rrformore3
Georgia, United States
cpl43
Ohio, United States
burncouple73
Chihuahua, United States
tanyjuicebox83
Georgia, United States
rm_Lalo5183
Georgia, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
rm_ladderman21
Georgia, United States
parejak2
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
rm_elpatoloco14 42/C
lawrenceville ga, Georgia , Estados Unidos
Introduction
Somos una pareja de mentes abiertas . Nos gusta aser cosas difetentes y conocer personas para divertirnos

My Ideal Person Quisieramos una. Pareja sana de 25 a 55 anos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of rm_elpatoloco14's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lawrenceville ga, Georgia, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1980 March 10, 1982
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 157-160 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: JD Prefer not to say
Occupation: cocinero doctora
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say