rm_flpcola 45 / F
"Wife looking for a man or couple mfm mff for great sex Hubby is Bi if u let him give u a blow job"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2009

To view all of
rm_flpcola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_flpcola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,998,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_surfmas25
Florida, United States
rm_adamjenny002
Colorado, United States
arnoldo123
Florida, United States
hung_pleazer
Florida, United States
WickedWhisper
Alabama, United States
clintonnlulu79
Illinois, United States
4fun805
Florida, United States
traveler4347
Texas, United States
MONGO84U
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_flpcola 45/F
Pensacola, Florida
I am looking to have Cindy tied to our bed and blindfolded and find a man I can have come over and play with her without her knowing who is
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][B]I am married and looking for a man or couple to have sex with a few times a month. I have been married for ten years and plan to stay married. My hubby is cool with me doing this and is all excited to see what happens. Want MFM FFM or more.[/B][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I want a take charge man women or couple to take me and show me the fun we can all get from sex. I am submissive and want to please a man or women and see just how kinky I can be made.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_flpcola's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: