rm_hottop1969 53 / M
"is anyone really looking for fun here or just.a game player?? i for one am real and looking for.fun and friendship"
Amsterdam, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2005

To view all of
rm_hottop1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hottop1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungry4u21966
New York, United States
ParadicePussy
New York, United States
sexbrowser69966
New York, United States
willielookn4some
New Mexico, United States
robnofthehood69
New York, United States
uptownlvr469
New York, United States
imhard1962
New York, United States
rm_LUCCIO0719
New York, United States
chuckie200769
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_hottop1969 53/M
Amsterdam, New York
Introduction
I am looking for some fun, discrete fun that is, if i am online that must mean i am looking hope your serious also. To many fakes out there so lets just Meet and See what pops up... [COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is open to play around either married,single, bi. We all have needs and i like to make every encounter a happy ending.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex out in an open field

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anyone famous and hot would be cool with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hottop1969's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Amsterdam, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: