Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lv88s 67 / M
"NSA Sex West Side"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2008

To view all of
rm_lv88s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lv88s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moonchildlover
Florida, United States
rm_bgvortex9
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_lv88s 67/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Cum lay with me....
Introduction
No rump rangers please......I like women, all kinds of women. I am disease free and tall with brown hair and eyes. Kissing is very important to me, so is licking. I live in red rock canyon on a ranch (I rent), and I like hiking, football, and music.

My Ideal Person Exhibitionist, S&M, B&D, Freaky with class! My ideal lady likes to roleplay and use toys.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Weezer, Kevin Rudolph, The Funky Lowlives, Morcheeba,
T.O.A.D. Foo Fighters, 3 Doors Down, Seether,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie...I'd like to Raid her Tomb....great
lips...great behind...great day in the mornin'!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_lv88s's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Musician/AV Rentals
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: