Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nadia1986445 36 / F
"hi ~im Nadia.Nice to neet u~~"
台中市, Taiwan, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2008

To view all of
rm_nadia1986445's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nadia1986445's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taipei, Taiwan
Connecticut, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Pennsylvania, United States
brbant, Belgium
Taipei, Taiwan
Singapore, singapore
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_nadia1986445 36/F
台中市, Taiwan , Taiwan
我叫女王 想認識我的,請加入及時活動的興趣團體聊天室 竊竊私語聊天室 從來只有我約人 不准人約我 精蟲充腦想約打炮的去找別人 要不然就給我當個乖寶寶從朋友開始認識 懂了嗎

My Ideal Person 已有男友 交往兩年

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_nadia1986445's responses

  • 36 / female
  • 台中市, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ªA°È·~
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: