rm_oceansub1959 62 / F
"A Lady looking for her Gentleman"
Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2010

To view all of
rm_oceansub1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_oceansub1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BRYANT242424
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
funlovin6958
Massachusetts, United States
ronergy123456
Massachusetts, United States
rm_duga0005
Massachusetts, United States
rm_ukeone7117
Massachusetts, United States
lookingintown2
Florida, United States
LUV2EATUaLOTs
Massachusetts, United States
rm_matunuck42
Massachusetts, United States
rm_ice_n_fire69
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_oceansub1959 62/F
Brockton, Massachusetts
Introduction
If you are looking for a companion who is a sensual, sexual, rubinesque Lady. A Lady who understands her place in a relationship. Someone who is looking to have a special place in her companions heart. I have no desire to take what is not freely given. My interests are many and varied, always open to new experiences. I enjoy pushing boundaries in a sane safe way, enjoy outside activities as well as quiet times together. If this has piqued your curiosity let me know.

My Ideal Person The man I seek in unattached. One who is seeking a mature sensual, sexual rubinesque lady. Who understands how to treat a Lady in public, and a woman in private.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Trace Atkins, Kiss, AC/DC, George Strait

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being trained by a master to be a good slave.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_oceansub1959's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business professinal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts